Lesbian dating in ireland Dubai online adult chat

by  |  17-Oct-2018 22:30

Not really sure what to put here - like to hang out and have a laugh with people :) Studying sociology and criminology. Like a bit of adventure so someone who is not scared to get their hands dirty! I am completely out and have been since I was 16 yrs.

I Like Sunshine, Walks with my Dog, Gardening, DIY, Days out, Theater, Concerts, Seeing Scotland with my Folding Camper, Sitting at the edge of the Loch with a good book and a glass of wine,just chilling:] Love food and the very odd Not easy to explain anything about myself in only a few words, but here's a try: I'm Dutch, lived in Ireland as my base and home for several years, and now I live in Forfar, Scotland, but in the meantime I regularly spend several months I'm a hard worker and live with my dog in Ayrshire.

Lesbian dating in ireland Live sex chat greek girls

I´m a cheery person who does her best to enjoy life.

I enjoy good times with friends, walks with the hound, live music, arty farty stuff, planning holidays, new places,the sea, wee islands, big cities, How nice would it be to meet some friends or maybe something more?

Words to describe me, I´m fun-loving, sincere, honest and caring. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & i am a feminine woman i´m looking to meet friends in the first instance however, if someone comes along who i am attracted to, then i´m open to dating also.. i enjoy chatting about Passionate about cooking and baking cakes, Love my job every day is different. I enjoy going for long walks,travel,dine out,ice skating,swimming cycling.

I have a good sense of humour..love being in the company I'm looking for someone who is caring, understanding, honest - non smoking preferred. Quite a shy person but i come out my shell once i Hello, hello.

Here´s a slightly more insightful version (I hope!! Well, I´m not a native of Edinburgh, I was born in Madrid and lived there for 3 years, but I grew up on an island off Don´t you just hate having to write about yourself?? I love going to good restaurants, chatting into the small hours, riding, most sports, dancing the night away I work hard to enjoy nice things in life and hope to find someone to join me! I´d say I´m androgenous - with the right light and on a good hair day I can be very feminine and pretty and I can always look boyish if thats the mood. I live in Edinburgh but love my days Hi, i like adventure, culture and chilling on the couch with a great film or a book.

Community Discussion