Dating site without membership

by  |  13-Jun-2018 14:28

If You cancel Your membership, You may use your membership until the end of Your to charge Your credit card, debit card or other payment method at such time and again, as Your membership will automatically renew at the beginning of any subsequent membership period, unless canceled by You prior to the expiration of any membership period, including any sales or similar taxes imposed on Your membership payments.Unless otherwise indicated in any applicable additional terms or communications notifies You at least 10 days prior to the end of your current term that the membership fee will increase.THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE BY 's Privacy Policy applies to use of this Site, and its terms are made a part of this Agreement by this reference.

You understand that any message or information you send to the Website may be read or intercepted by others, even if there is a special notice that a particular transmission (for example, credit card information) is encrypted.

The terms of Acceptable Use Policy for Content Posted on the Website, and any notices regarding the Websites are incorporated by reference into this Agreement.

By clicking «Sign Up» or any other similar nature button on the registration forms, You indicate Your acceptance of all the terms and conditions of this Agreement and Your registration on Websites.

IF YOU DO NOT AGREE WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS AGREEMENT, DO NOT CLICK ON «SIGN UP» OR ANY OTHER SIMILAR NATURE BUTTON, ONCE THE BUTTON IS CLICKED YOU ARE BOUND BY THE TERMS OF THIS AGREEMENT REGARDLESS OF WHETHER OR NOT YOU REGISTER FOR THE SERVICE.

Your membership will continue indefinitely until cancelled by You.

Community Discussion